WIKILEAKS REVEALS OCCULTIC WHITE HOUSE – YouTube

My father was Army Lieutenant colonel who fought in Korea, Cambodia and Vietnam. He was stationed with LTC Micheal Aquino at the Presidio  of San Francisco. He attended Anton LaVey’s church in San Francisco with him several times that I know of..He did not get into the Ritual Abuse, but when I became a Christian; at the age of 16 on July 4, 197; With my father’s military training and alcoholism , he was tormented into trying to kill me constantly till I had to leave the house for the Lord and go to my mother’s home by a Vietnamese psychiatrist.

Leave a Reply

